More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

DS REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Aliens: Infestation 10/20/11 Action  Sega B
Art Academy 11/01/10 Edutainment  Nintendo B-
America's Test Kitchen: Let's Get Cooking 04/13/10 Misc.  Nintendo B+
A Witch's Tale 02/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Avalon Code 05/19/09 RPG  Xseed Games C-
Arkanoid DS 09/03/08 Action  Square Enix C+
Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney 03/28/08 Strategy  Capcom C+
Advance Wars: Days of Ruin 01/25/08 Strategy  Nintendo A-
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/19/05 Sim  Nintendo B
Advance Wars: Dual Strike 08/24/05 Strategy  Nintendo A-
Asphalt Urban GT 12/13/04 Racing  Ubisoft C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a