More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

DS REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
A Witch's Tale 02/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Avalon Code 05/19/09 RPG  Xseed Games C-
Asphalt Urban GT 12/13/04 Racing  Ubisoft C-
Arkanoid DS 09/03/08 Action  Square Enix C+
Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney 03/28/08 Strategy  Capcom C+
Art Academy 11/01/10 Edutainment  Nintendo B-
Aliens: Infestation 10/20/11 Action  Sega B
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/19/05 Sim  Nintendo B
America's Test Kitchen: Let's Get Cooking 04/13/10 Misc.  Nintendo B+
Advance Wars: Days of Ruin 01/25/08 Strategy  Nintendo A-
Advance Wars: Dual Strike 08/24/05 Strategy  Nintendo A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a