More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

DS REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
A Witch's Tale 02/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Advance Wars: Days of Ruin 01/25/08 Strategy  Nintendo A-
Advance Wars: Dual Strike 08/24/05 Strategy  Nintendo A-
Aliens: Infestation 10/20/11 Action  Sega B
America's Test Kitchen: Let's Get Cooking 04/13/10 Misc.  Nintendo B+
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/19/05 Sim  Nintendo B
Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney 03/28/08 Strategy  Capcom C+
Arkanoid DS 09/03/08 Action  Square Enix C+
Art Academy 11/01/10 Edutainment  Nintendo B-
Asphalt Urban GT 12/13/04 Racing  Ubisoft C-
Avalon Code 05/19/09 RPG  Xseed Games C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution