More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

DS REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Avalon Code 05/19/09 RPG  Xseed Games C-
Asphalt Urban GT 12/13/04 Racing  Ubisoft C-
Art Academy 11/01/10 Edutainment  Nintendo B-
Arkanoid DS 09/03/08 Action  Square Enix C+
Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney 03/28/08 Strategy  Capcom C+
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/19/05 Sim  Nintendo B
America's Test Kitchen: Let's Get Cooking 04/13/10 Misc.  Nintendo B+
Aliens: Infestation 10/20/11 Action  Sega B
Advance Wars: Dual Strike 08/24/05 Strategy  Nintendo A-
Advance Wars: Days of Ruin 01/25/08 Strategy  Nintendo A-
A Witch's Tale 02/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution