More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Avalon Code 05/19/09 RPG  Xseed Games C-
Asphalt Urban GT 12/13/04 Racing  Ubisoft C-
Arkanoid DS 09/03/08 Action  Square Enix C+
Aliens: Infestation 10/20/11 Action  Sega B
A Witch's Tale 02/05/10 RPG  NIS America D-
Advance Wars: Dual Strike 08/24/05 Strategy  Nintendo A-
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/19/05 Sim  Nintendo B
Advance Wars: Days of Ruin 01/25/08 Strategy  Nintendo A-
America's Test Kitchen: Let's Get Cooking 04/13/10 Misc.  Nintendo B+
Art Academy 11/01/10 Edutainment  Nintendo B-
Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney 03/28/08 Strategy  Capcom C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a