More Reviews
REVIEWS NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

DS REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bejeweled 3 (DS) 12/02/11 Puzzle  PopCap B
Bejeweled Twist 03/05/10 Puzzle  PopCap B
Bookworm 01/15/10 Puzzle  Popcap C+
Black Sigil: Blade of the Exiled 07/22/09 RPG  Graffiti Entertainment D+
Boing! Docomodake DS 04/23/09 Puzzle  Ignition Entertainment B
Blue Dragon Plus 04/20/09 RPG  Ignition Entertainment C-
Big Bang Mini 01/20/09 Shoot-\'Em-Up  SouthPeak Interactive B+
Bolt 12/10/08 Adventure  Altron C-
Bangai-O Spirits 08/14/08 Shoot-\'Em-Up  D3 A-
Bomberman Land Touch! 2 03/06/08 Puzzle  Hudson Entertainment B-
Brain Age 2 09/07/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Big Brain Academy 06/13/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Brain Age 04/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Bomberman 07/08/05 Arcade  Ubisoft B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution