More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

DS REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bolt 12/10/08 Adventure  Altron C-
Bomberman 07/08/05 Arcade  Ubisoft B
Big Brain Academy 06/13/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Brain Age 04/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Brain Age 2 09/07/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Bomberman Land Touch! 2 03/06/08 Puzzle  Hudson Entertainment B-
Boing! Docomodake DS 04/23/09 Puzzle  Ignition Entertainment B
Bookworm 01/15/10 Puzzle  Popcap C+
Bejeweled Twist 03/05/10 Puzzle  PopCap B
Bejeweled 3 (DS) 12/02/11 Puzzle  PopCap B
Blue Dragon Plus 04/20/09 RPG  Ignition Entertainment C-
Black Sigil: Blade of the Exiled 07/22/09 RPG  Graffiti Entertainment D+
Big Bang Mini 01/20/09 Shoot-\'Em-Up  SouthPeak Interactive B+
Bangai-O Spirits 08/14/08 Shoot-\'Em-Up  D3 A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b