More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.

Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Big Bang Mini 01/20/09 Shoot-\'Em-Up  SouthPeak Interactive B+
Bangai-O Spirits 08/14/08 Shoot-\'Em-Up  D3 A-
Blue Dragon Plus 04/20/09 RPG  Ignition Entertainment C-
Black Sigil: Blade of the Exiled 07/22/09 RPG  Graffiti Entertainment D+
Big Brain Academy 06/13/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Brain Age 04/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Brain Age 2 09/07/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Bomberman Land Touch! 2 03/06/08 Puzzle  Hudson Entertainment B-
Boing! Docomodake DS 04/23/09 Puzzle  Ignition Entertainment B
Bookworm 01/15/10 Puzzle  Popcap C+
Bejeweled Twist 03/05/10 Puzzle  PopCap B
Bejeweled 3 (DS) 12/02/11 Puzzle  PopCap B
Bomberman 07/08/05 Arcade  Ubisoft B
Bolt 12/10/08 Adventure  Altron C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution