More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Big Bang Mini 01/20/09 Shoot-\'Em-Up  SouthPeak Interactive B+
Bangai-O Spirits 08/14/08 Shoot-\'Em-Up  D3 A-
Blue Dragon Plus 04/20/09 RPG  Ignition Entertainment C-
Black Sigil: Blade of the Exiled 07/22/09 RPG  Graffiti Entertainment D+
Big Brain Academy 06/13/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Brain Age 04/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Brain Age 2 09/07/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Bomberman Land Touch! 2 03/06/08 Puzzle  Hudson Entertainment B-
Boing! Docomodake DS 04/23/09 Puzzle  Ignition Entertainment B
Bookworm 01/15/10 Puzzle  Popcap C+
Bejeweled Twist 03/05/10 Puzzle  PopCap B
Bejeweled 3 (DS) 12/02/11 Puzzle  PopCap B
Bomberman 07/08/05 Arcade  Ubisoft B
Bolt 12/10/08 Adventure  Altron C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution