More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Bolt 12/10/08 Adventure  Altron C-
Bangai-O Spirits 08/14/08 Shoot-\'Em-Up  D3 A-
Black Sigil: Blade of the Exiled 07/22/09 RPG  Graffiti Entertainment D+
Bomberman Land Touch! 2 03/06/08 Puzzle  Hudson Entertainment B-
Blue Dragon Plus 04/20/09 RPG  Ignition Entertainment C-
Boing! Docomodake DS 04/23/09 Puzzle  Ignition Entertainment B
Big Brain Academy 06/13/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C+
Brain Age 04/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C
Brain Age 2 09/07/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Bookworm 01/15/10 Puzzle  Popcap C+
Bejeweled Twist 03/05/10 Puzzle  PopCap B
Bejeweled 3 (DS) 12/02/11 Puzzle  PopCap B
Big Bang Mini 01/20/09 Shoot-\'Em-Up  SouthPeak Interactive B+
Bomberman 07/08/05 Arcade  Ubisoft B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b