More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

DS REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare: Mobilized 12/01/09 FPS  Activision B-
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 10/15/05 Action  Konami B+
Contra 4 02/12/08 Platformer  Konami B+
Castlevania: Order of Ecclesia 11/14/08 Action  Konami B-
Children of Mana 11/08/06 Action RPG  Nintendo D
Chocobo Tales 06/01/07 RPG  Square-Enix B-
C.O.P. The Recruit 11/20/09 Action  Ubisoft D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution