More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

DS REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 09/25/06 Action  Square-Enix B+
Diddy Kong Racing DS 02/22/07 Racing  Nintendo C+
Death Jr. and the Science Fair of Doom 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Konami C-
DK Jungle Climber 09/24/07 Action  Nintendo B
Drawn to Life 10/22/07 Adventure  THQ B
Dementium: The Ward 11/19/07 Adventure  Gamecock Media Group C+
Dragon Quest Monsters: Joker 12/07/07 RPG  Square Enix B
Dragon Ball: Origins 12/22/08 Fighting  Atari B
Dragon Quest V: The Hand of the Heavenly Bride 04/02/09 RPG  Square Enix A-
DodoGo! 06/16/10 Puzzle  Neko Entertainment B
Dragon Ball: Origins 2 07/09/10 Action  Namco Bandai B-
Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies 07/14/10 RPG  Nintendo B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution