More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

DS REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
DK Jungle Climber 09/24/07 Action  Nintendo B
Dragon Ball: Origins 2 07/09/10 Action  Namco Bandai B-
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 09/25/06 Action  Square-Enix B+
Death Jr. and the Science Fair of Doom 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Konami C-
Dementium: The Ward 11/19/07 Adventure  Gamecock Media Group C+
Drawn to Life 10/22/07 Adventure  THQ B
Dragon Ball: Origins 12/22/08 Fighting  Atari B
DodoGo! 06/16/10 Puzzle  Neko Entertainment B
Diddy Kong Racing DS 02/22/07 Racing  Nintendo C+
Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies 07/14/10 RPG  Nintendo B+
Dragon Quest Monsters: Joker 12/07/07 RPG  Square Enix B
Dragon Quest V: The Hand of the Heavenly Bride 04/02/09 RPG  Square Enix A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution