More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 09/25/06 Action  Square-Enix B+
DK Jungle Climber 09/24/07 Action  Nintendo B
Dragon Ball: Origins 2 07/09/10 Action  Namco Bandai B-
Death Jr. and the Science Fair of Doom 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Konami C-
Drawn to Life 10/22/07 Adventure  THQ B
Dementium: The Ward 11/19/07 Adventure  Gamecock Media Group C+
Dragon Ball: Origins 12/22/08 Fighting  Atari B
DodoGo! 06/16/10 Puzzle  Neko Entertainment B
Diddy Kong Racing DS 02/22/07 Racing  Nintendo C+
Dragon Quest Monsters: Joker 12/07/07 RPG  Square Enix B
Dragon Quest V: The Hand of the Heavenly Bride 04/02/09 RPG  Square Enix A-
Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies 07/14/10 RPG  Nintendo B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d