More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

DS REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dragon Quest Monsters: Joker 12/07/07 RPG  Square Enix B
Dragon Quest V: The Hand of the Heavenly Bride 04/02/09 RPG  Square Enix A-
Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies 07/14/10 RPG  Nintendo B+
Diddy Kong Racing DS 02/22/07 Racing  Nintendo C+
DodoGo! 06/16/10 Puzzle  Neko Entertainment B
Dragon Ball: Origins 12/22/08 Fighting  Atari B
Drawn to Life 10/22/07 Adventure  THQ B
Dementium: The Ward 11/19/07 Adventure  Gamecock Media Group C+
Death Jr. and the Science Fair of Doom 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Konami C-
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 09/25/06 Action  Square-Enix B+
DK Jungle Climber 09/24/07 Action  Nintendo B
Dragon Ball: Origins 2 07/09/10 Action  Namco Bandai B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d