More Reviews
REVIEWS NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

DS REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Death Jr. and the Science Fair of Doom 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Konami C-
Dementium: The Ward 11/19/07 Adventure  Gamecock Media Group C+
Diddy Kong Racing DS 02/22/07 Racing  Nintendo C+
DK Jungle Climber 09/24/07 Action  Nintendo B
DodoGo! 06/16/10 Puzzle  Neko Entertainment B
Dragon Ball: Origins 12/22/08 Fighting  Atari B
Dragon Ball: Origins 2 07/09/10 Action  Namco Bandai B-
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 09/25/06 Action  Square-Enix B+
Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies 07/14/10 RPG  Nintendo B+
Dragon Quest Monsters: Joker 12/07/07 RPG  Square Enix B
Dragon Quest V: The Hand of the Heavenly Bride 04/02/09 RPG  Square Enix A-
Drawn to Life 10/22/07 Adventure  THQ B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution