More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Drawn to Life 10/22/07 Adventure  THQ B
Dragon Quest V: The Hand of the Heavenly Bride 04/02/09 RPG  Square Enix A-
Dragon Quest Monsters: Joker 12/07/07 RPG  Square Enix B
Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies 07/14/10 RPG  Nintendo B+
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 09/25/06 Action  Square-Enix B+
Dragon Ball: Origins 2 07/09/10 Action  Namco Bandai B-
Dragon Ball: Origins 12/22/08 Fighting  Atari B
DodoGo! 06/16/10 Puzzle  Neko Entertainment B
DK Jungle Climber 09/24/07 Action  Nintendo B
Diddy Kong Racing DS 02/22/07 Racing  Nintendo C+
Dementium: The Ward 11/19/07 Adventure  Gamecock Media Group C+
Death Jr. and the Science Fair of Doom 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Konami C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d