More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

DS REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Drawn to Life 10/22/07 Adventure  THQ B
Dragon Quest V: The Hand of the Heavenly Bride 04/02/09 RPG  Square Enix A-
Dragon Quest Monsters: Joker 12/07/07 RPG  Square Enix B
Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies 07/14/10 RPG  Nintendo B+
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 09/25/06 Action  Square-Enix B+
Dragon Ball: Origins 2 07/09/10 Action  Namco Bandai B-
Dragon Ball: Origins 12/22/08 Fighting  Atari B
DodoGo! 06/16/10 Puzzle  Neko Entertainment B
DK Jungle Climber 09/24/07 Action  Nintendo B
Diddy Kong Racing DS 02/22/07 Racing  Nintendo C+
Dementium: The Ward 11/19/07 Adventure  Gamecock Media Group C+
Death Jr. and the Science Fair of Doom 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Konami C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution