More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

DS REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Feel the Magic: XY/XX 11/24/04 Action  Sega C-
Final Fantasy III 11/22/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Flash Focus: Vision Training in Minutes a Day 11/01/07 Edutainment  Nintendo D
Front Mission 11/09/07 Strategy  Square Enix C+
Final Fantasy XII: Revenant Wings 12/14/07 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Ring of Fates 03/25/08 Action RPG  Square Enix B-
Final Fantasy IV 08/12/08 RPG  Square Enix B
Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B+
Fossil Fighters 08/24/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Foto Showdown 07/14/10 RPG  Konami C-
Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light 11/21/10 RPG  Square Enix C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution