More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

DS REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Feel the Magic: XY/XX 11/24/04 Action  Sega C-
Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Ring of Fates 03/25/08 Action RPG  Square Enix B-
Flash Focus: Vision Training in Minutes a Day 11/01/07 Edutainment  Nintendo D
Final Fantasy III 11/22/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Final Fantasy XII: Revenant Wings 12/14/07 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy IV 08/12/08 RPG  Square Enix B
Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B+
Fossil Fighters 08/24/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light 11/21/10 RPG  Square Enix C
Foto Showdown 07/14/10 RPG  Konami C-
Front Mission 11/09/07 Strategy  Square Enix C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f