More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B+
Final Fantasy XII: Revenant Wings 12/14/07 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy IV 08/12/08 RPG  Square Enix B
Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Ring of Fates 03/25/08 Action RPG  Square Enix B-
Front Mission 11/09/07 Strategy  Square Enix C+
Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light 11/21/10 RPG  Square Enix C
Final Fantasy III 11/22/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Foto Showdown 07/14/10 RPG  Konami C-
Fossil Fighters 08/24/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Feel the Magic: XY/XX 11/24/04 Action  Sega C-
Flash Focus: Vision Training in Minutes a Day 11/01/07 Edutainment  Nintendo D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution