More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

DS REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Front Mission 11/09/07 Strategy  Square Enix C+
Foto Showdown 07/14/10 RPG  Konami C-
Fossil Fighters 08/24/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Flash Focus: Vision Training in Minutes a Day 11/01/07 Edutainment  Nintendo D
Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B+
Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light 11/21/10 RPG  Square Enix C
Final Fantasy XII: Revenant Wings 12/14/07 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy IV 08/12/08 RPG  Square Enix B
Final Fantasy III 11/22/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Ring of Fates 03/25/08 Action RPG  Square Enix B-
Feel the Magic: XY/XX 11/24/04 Action  Sega C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution