More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Foto Showdown 07/14/10 RPG  Konami C-
Flash Focus: Vision Training in Minutes a Day 11/01/07 Edutainment  Nintendo D
Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B+
Fossil Fighters 08/24/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Feel the Magic: XY/XX 11/24/04 Action  Sega C-
Final Fantasy III 11/22/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Ring of Fates 03/25/08 Action RPG  Square Enix B-
Final Fantasy XII: Revenant Wings 12/14/07 RPG  Square Enix B+
Front Mission 11/09/07 Strategy  Square Enix C+
Final Fantasy IV 08/12/08 RPG  Square Enix B
Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light 11/21/10 RPG  Square Enix C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f