More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Final Fantasy III 11/22/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Ring of Fates 03/25/08 Action RPG  Square Enix B-
Final Fantasy XII: Revenant Wings 12/14/07 RPG  Square Enix B+
Front Mission 11/09/07 Strategy  Square Enix C+
Final Fantasy IV 08/12/08 RPG  Square Enix B
Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light 11/21/10 RPG  Square Enix C
Feel the Magic: XY/XX 11/24/04 Action  Sega C-
Flash Focus: Vision Training in Minutes a Day 11/01/07 Edutainment  Nintendo D
Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B+
Fossil Fighters 08/24/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Foto Showdown 07/14/10 RPG  Konami C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution