More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

DS REVIEWS

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kirby: Canvas Curse 06/23/05 Action  Nintendo B+
Kirby Squeak Squad 01/05/07 Action  Nintendo C
Kingdom Hearts Re:coded 01/19/11 Action/RPG  Square Enix B-
Kirby Super Star Ultra 10/07/08 Platformer  Nintendo B-
Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days 10/16/09 RPG  Square Enix B+
Knights in the Nightmare 07/17/09 Strategy  Atlus Co. C-
Korg DS-10 02/13/09 Synthesizer  X-Seed A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution