More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution