More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m