More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution