More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution