More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution