More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Watch Dogs Preview
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution