More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.

PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution