More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.

Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m