More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution