More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m