More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m