More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution