More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution