More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

BAMF BABES #8: Mary Read/James Kidd (Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag)
"We’re Assassins and we follow a Creed, aye. But it does not command us to act or submit…only to be wise."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution