More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution