More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m