More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

DS REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
My Word Coach 02/07/08 Edutainment  Ubisoft B-
My Pet Shop 04/28/09 Virtual Life  Square Enix C-
Mystery Dungeon: Shiren the Wanderer 03/17/08 RPG  Sega C+
Meteos 06/28/05 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime: Hunters 03/31/06 Action  Nintendo B+
Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time 12/02/05 RPG  Nintendo B+
Mario Kart DS 11/15/05 Racing  Nintendo A-
Metroid Prime Pinball 10/28/05 Arcade  Nintendo B-
Magnetica 06/14/06 Puzzle  Nintendo C-
Mario Hoops 3-on-3 09/22/06 Sports  Nintendo C
Magical Starsign 11/20/06 RPG  Nintendo C+
Mario Party DS 12/21/07 Mini-Game  Nintendo B
Master of Illusion 01/03/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story 09/25/09 Platformer  Nintendo B+
Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! 11/15/10 Arcade/Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Moon 09/01/09 Adventure  Mastiff B
Metal Slug 7 12/05/08 Shoot-Em-Up  Ignition Entertainment C-
Madden 2005 12/24/04 Sports  EA C
Mega Man ZX 09/29/06 Action  Capcom C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m