More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pokemon Dash 03/28/05 Racing  Nintendo D-
Pac-Pix 05/03/05 Puzzle  Namco C
Phoenix Wright 10/15/05 Adventure  Capcom C
Pac 'n Roll 10/20/05 Action  Namco C+
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 09/21/06 RPG  Nintendo D
Pokemon Ranger 01/12/07 Adventure  Nintendo C
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/19/07 Adventure  Capcom C
Pokemon Pearl 03/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Pokemon Diamond 04/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Picross DS 08/13/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Phoenix Wright - Trials & Tribulations 11/09/07 Adventure  Capcom C-
Panzer Tactics DS 01/22/08 Strategy  Conspiracy Entertainment B-
Professor Layton and the Curious Village 02/26/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Puchi Puchi Virus 04/03/08 Puzzle  NIS America C+
Populous DS 12/24/08 Strategy  Xseed Games B-
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/07/09 Edutainment  Nintendo B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Peggle: Dual Shot 03/04/09 Puzzle  PopCap A-
Pokemon Platinum 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B-
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution