More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pokemon Dash 03/28/05 Racing  Nintendo D-
Pac-Pix 05/03/05 Puzzle  Namco C
Phoenix Wright 10/15/05 Adventure  Capcom C
Pac 'n Roll 10/20/05 Action  Namco C+
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 09/21/06 RPG  Nintendo D
Pokemon Ranger 01/12/07 Adventure  Nintendo C
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/19/07 Adventure  Capcom C
Pokemon Pearl 03/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Pokemon Diamond 04/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Picross DS 08/13/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Phoenix Wright - Trials & Tribulations 11/09/07 Adventure  Capcom C-
Panzer Tactics DS 01/22/08 Strategy  Conspiracy Entertainment B-
Professor Layton and the Curious Village 02/26/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Puchi Puchi Virus 04/03/08 Puzzle  NIS America C+
Populous DS 12/24/08 Strategy  Xseed Games B-
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/07/09 Edutainment  Nintendo B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Peggle: Dual Shot 03/04/09 Puzzle  PopCap A-
Pokemon Platinum 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B-
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p