More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Pokemon Platinum 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B-
Peggle: Dual Shot 03/04/09 Puzzle  PopCap A-
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/07/09 Edutainment  Nintendo B+
Populous DS 12/24/08 Strategy  Xseed Games B-
Puchi Puchi Virus 04/03/08 Puzzle  NIS America C+
Professor Layton and the Curious Village 02/26/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Panzer Tactics DS 01/22/08 Strategy  Conspiracy Entertainment B-
Phoenix Wright - Trials & Tribulations 11/09/07 Adventure  Capcom C-
Picross DS 08/13/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Pokemon Diamond 04/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Pokemon Pearl 03/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/19/07 Adventure  Capcom C
Pokemon Ranger 01/12/07 Adventure  Nintendo C
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 09/21/06 RPG  Nintendo D
Pac 'n Roll 10/20/05 Action  Namco C+
Phoenix Wright 10/15/05 Adventure  Capcom C
Pac-Pix 05/03/05 Puzzle  Namco C
Pokemon Dash 03/28/05 Racing  Nintendo D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution