More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Pokemon Platinum 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B-
Peggle: Dual Shot 03/04/09 Puzzle  PopCap A-
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/07/09 Edutainment  Nintendo B+
Populous DS 12/24/08 Strategy  Xseed Games B-
Puchi Puchi Virus 04/03/08 Puzzle  NIS America C+
Professor Layton and the Curious Village 02/26/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Panzer Tactics DS 01/22/08 Strategy  Conspiracy Entertainment B-
Phoenix Wright - Trials & Tribulations 11/09/07 Adventure  Capcom C-
Picross DS 08/13/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Pokemon Diamond 04/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Pokemon Pearl 03/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/19/07 Adventure  Capcom C
Pokemon Ranger 01/12/07 Adventure  Nintendo C
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 09/21/06 RPG  Nintendo D
Pac 'n Roll 10/20/05 Action  Namco C+
Phoenix Wright 10/15/05 Adventure  Capcom C
Pac-Pix 05/03/05 Puzzle  Namco C
Pokemon Dash 03/28/05 Racing  Nintendo D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution