More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

DS REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pac 'n Roll 10/20/05 Action  Namco C+
Phoenix Wright 10/15/05 Adventure  Capcom C
Pokemon Ranger 01/12/07 Adventure  Nintendo C
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/19/07 Adventure  Capcom C
Phoenix Wright - Trials & Tribulations 11/09/07 Adventure  Capcom C-
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/07/09 Edutainment  Nintendo B+
Pac-Pix 05/03/05 Puzzle  Namco C
Picross DS 08/13/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Professor Layton and the Curious Village 02/26/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Puchi Puchi Virus 04/03/08 Puzzle  NIS America C+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Peggle: Dual Shot 03/04/09 Puzzle  PopCap A-
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Pokemon Dash 03/28/05 Racing  Nintendo D-
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 09/21/06 RPG  Nintendo D
Pokemon Diamond 04/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Pokemon Pearl 03/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Platinum 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Panzer Tactics DS 01/22/08 Strategy  Conspiracy Entertainment B-
Populous DS 12/24/08 Strategy  Xseed Games B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p