More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

DS REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Panzer Tactics DS 01/22/08 Strategy  Conspiracy Entertainment B-
Populous DS 12/24/08 Strategy  Xseed Games B-
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 09/21/06 RPG  Nintendo D
Pokemon Diamond 04/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Pokemon Pearl 03/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Platinum 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Pokemon Dash 03/28/05 Racing  Nintendo D-
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Pac-Pix 05/03/05 Puzzle  Namco C
Picross DS 08/13/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Professor Layton and the Curious Village 02/26/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Puchi Puchi Virus 04/03/08 Puzzle  NIS America C+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Peggle: Dual Shot 03/04/09 Puzzle  PopCap A-
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/07/09 Edutainment  Nintendo B+
Phoenix Wright 10/15/05 Adventure  Capcom C
Pokemon Ranger 01/12/07 Adventure  Nintendo C
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/19/07 Adventure  Capcom C
Phoenix Wright - Trials & Tribulations 11/09/07 Adventure  Capcom C-
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Pac 'n Roll 10/20/05 Action  Namco C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution