More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

DS REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pac 'n Roll 10/20/05 Action  Namco C+
Pac-Pix 05/03/05 Puzzle  Namco C
Panzer Tactics DS 01/22/08 Strategy  Conspiracy Entertainment B-
Peggle: Dual Shot 03/04/09 Puzzle  PopCap A-
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/07/09 Edutainment  Nintendo B+
Phoenix Wright 10/15/05 Adventure  Capcom C
Phoenix Wright - Trials & Tribulations 11/09/07 Adventure  Capcom C-
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/19/07 Adventure  Capcom C
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Picross DS 08/13/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Pokemon Dash 03/28/05 Racing  Nintendo D-
Pokemon Diamond 04/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 09/21/06 RPG  Nintendo D
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Pokemon Pearl 03/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Platinum 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Ranger 01/12/07 Adventure  Nintendo C
Populous DS 12/24/08 Strategy  Xseed Games B-
Professor Layton and the Curious Village 02/26/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Puchi Puchi Virus 04/03/08 Puzzle  NIS America C+
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution