More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pac 'n Roll 10/20/05 Action  Namco C+
Pac-Pix 05/03/05 Puzzle  Namco C
Panzer Tactics DS 01/22/08 Strategy  Conspiracy Entertainment B-
Peggle: Dual Shot 03/04/09 Puzzle  PopCap A-
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/07/09 Edutainment  Nintendo B+
Phoenix Wright 10/15/05 Adventure  Capcom C
Phoenix Wright - Trials & Tribulations 11/09/07 Adventure  Capcom C-
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/19/07 Adventure  Capcom C
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Picross DS 08/13/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Pokemon Dash 03/28/05 Racing  Nintendo D-
Pokemon Diamond 04/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 09/21/06 RPG  Nintendo D
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Pokemon Pearl 03/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Platinum 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Ranger 01/12/07 Adventure  Nintendo C
Populous DS 12/24/08 Strategy  Xseed Games B-
Professor Layton and the Curious Village 02/26/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Puchi Puchi Virus 04/03/08 Puzzle  NIS America C+
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p