More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

DS REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
Puchi Puchi Virus 04/03/08 Puzzle  NIS America C+
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Professor Layton and the Curious Village 02/26/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Populous DS 12/24/08 Strategy  Xseed Games B-
Pokemon Ranger 01/12/07 Adventure  Nintendo C
Pokemon Platinum 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Pearl 03/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 09/21/06 RPG  Nintendo D
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Pokemon Diamond 04/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Dash 03/28/05 Racing  Nintendo D-
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Picross DS 08/13/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/19/07 Adventure  Capcom C
Phoenix Wright - Trials & Tribulations 11/09/07 Adventure  Capcom C-
Phoenix Wright 10/15/05 Adventure  Capcom C
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/07/09 Edutainment  Nintendo B+
Peggle: Dual Shot 03/04/09 Puzzle  PopCap A-
Panzer Tactics DS 01/22/08 Strategy  Conspiracy Entertainment B-
Pac-Pix 05/03/05 Puzzle  Namco C
Pac 'n Roll 10/20/05 Action  Namco C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution