More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Phoenix Wright 10/15/05 Adventure  Capcom C
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/19/07 Adventure  Capcom C
Phoenix Wright - Trials & Tribulations 11/09/07 Adventure  Capcom C-
Panzer Tactics DS 01/22/08 Strategy  Conspiracy Entertainment B-
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
Pac 'n Roll 10/20/05 Action  Namco C+
Pac-Pix 05/03/05 Puzzle  Namco C
Pokemon Dash 03/28/05 Racing  Nintendo D-
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 09/21/06 RPG  Nintendo D
Pokemon Ranger 01/12/07 Adventure  Nintendo C
Pokemon Diamond 04/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Pearl 03/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Picross DS 08/13/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Professor Layton and the Curious Village 02/26/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/07/09 Edutainment  Nintendo B+
Pokemon Platinum 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Puchi Puchi Virus 04/03/08 Puzzle  NIS America C+
Peggle: Dual Shot 03/04/09 Puzzle  PopCap A-
Populous DS 12/24/08 Strategy  Xseed Games B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution