More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

DS REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Populous DS 12/24/08 Strategy  Xseed Games B-
Peggle: Dual Shot 03/04/09 Puzzle  PopCap A-
Puchi Puchi Virus 04/03/08 Puzzle  NIS America C+
Pokemon Dash 03/28/05 Racing  Nintendo D-
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team 09/21/06 RPG  Nintendo D
Pokemon Ranger 01/12/07 Adventure  Nintendo C
Pokemon Diamond 04/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Pearl 03/24/07 RPG  Nintendo B-
Picross DS 08/13/07 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Professor Layton and the Curious Village 02/26/08 Puzzle  Nintendo B-
Personal Trainer: Cooking 01/07/09 Edutainment  Nintendo B+
Pokemon Platinum 03/24/09 RPG  Nintendo B-
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky 12/01/09 RPG  Nintendo C-
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box 08/21/09 Adventure  Nintendo B
Pokemon HeartGold 04/05/10 RPG  Nintendo B
Picross 3D 05/12/10 Puzzle  Nintendo B
Professor Layton and the Unwound Future 09/13/10 Puzzle/Adventure  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 03/07/11 RPG  Nintendo B+
Professor Layton and the Last Specter 10/10/11 Puzzle  Nintendo B+
Pokémon Black & White 2 11/06/12 RPG  Nintendo 4
Pac 'n Roll 10/20/05 Action  Namco C+
Pac-Pix 05/03/05 Puzzle  Namco C
Puzzle Quest 2 07/08/10 Puzzle  D3Publisher B
Puzzle Quest: Challenge of the Warlords 04/23/07 RPG  D3 B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Panzer Tactics DS 01/22/08 Strategy  Conspiracy Entertainment B-
Phoenix Wright 10/15/05 Adventure  Capcom C
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All 01/19/07 Adventure  Capcom C
Phoenix Wright - Trials & Tribulations 11/09/07 Adventure  Capcom C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution