More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

DS REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Resident Evil: Deadly Silence 02/14/06 Action / Adventure  Capcom B-
The Rub Rabbits 02/24/06 Action  Sega C-
Rhythm 'n Notes 01/15/08 Rhythm  Agetec Inc. F
River King: Mystic Valley 08/04/08 Fishing  Natsume C-
Red Bull BC One 10/28/08 Rhythm  Ignition Entertainment D-
Rhapsody ~A Musical Adventure~ 01/09/09 RPG  Atlus U.S.A. C-
Retro Game Challenge 02/10/09 Action  Xseed Games B-
Rhythm Heaven 04/06/09 Rhythm  Nintendo B
Ragnarok DS 03/10/10 RPG  Xseed Games C+
Rock Band 3 11/29/10 Rhythm  MTV Games B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution