More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Rub Rabbits 02/24/06 Action  Sega C-
Retro Game Challenge 02/10/09 Action  Xseed Games B-
Resident Evil: Deadly Silence 02/14/06 Action / Adventure  Capcom B-
River King: Mystic Valley 08/04/08 Fishing  Natsume C-
Rhythm 'n Notes 01/15/08 Rhythm  Agetec Inc. F
Rhythm Heaven 04/06/09 Rhythm  Nintendo B
Red Bull BC One 10/28/08 Rhythm  Ignition Entertainment D-
Rock Band 3 11/29/10 Rhythm  MTV Games B
Rhapsody ~A Musical Adventure~ 01/09/09 RPG  Atlus U.S.A. C-
Ragnarok DS 03/10/10 RPG  Xseed Games C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution