More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

DS REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rhythm 'n Notes 01/15/08 Rhythm  Agetec Inc. F
Red Bull BC One 10/28/08 Rhythm  Ignition Entertainment D-
Rhapsody ~A Musical Adventure~ 01/09/09 RPG  Atlus U.S.A. C-
River King: Mystic Valley 08/04/08 Fishing  Natsume C-
The Rub Rabbits 02/24/06 Action  Sega C-
Ragnarok DS 03/10/10 RPG  Xseed Games C+
Retro Game Challenge 02/10/09 Action  Xseed Games B-
Resident Evil: Deadly Silence 02/14/06 Action / Adventure  Capcom B-
Rock Band 3 11/29/10 Rhythm  MTV Games B
Rhythm Heaven 04/06/09 Rhythm  Nintendo B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution