More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rhythm 'n Notes 01/15/08 Rhythm  Agetec Inc. F
Red Bull BC One 10/28/08 Rhythm  Ignition Entertainment D-
Rhapsody ~A Musical Adventure~ 01/09/09 RPG  Atlus U.S.A. C-
River King: Mystic Valley 08/04/08 Fishing  Natsume C-
The Rub Rabbits 02/24/06 Action  Sega C-
Ragnarok DS 03/10/10 RPG  Xseed Games C+
Retro Game Challenge 02/10/09 Action  Xseed Games B-
Resident Evil: Deadly Silence 02/14/06 Action / Adventure  Capcom B-
Rock Band 3 11/29/10 Rhythm  MTV Games B
Rhythm Heaven 04/06/09 Rhythm  Nintendo B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r