More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rhythm 'n Notes 01/15/08 Rhythm  Agetec Inc. F
Rhapsody ~A Musical Adventure~ 01/09/09 RPG  Atlus U.S.A. C-
Resident Evil: Deadly Silence 02/14/06 Action / Adventure  Capcom B-
Red Bull BC One 10/28/08 Rhythm  Ignition Entertainment D-
Rock Band 3 11/29/10 Rhythm  MTV Games B
River King: Mystic Valley 08/04/08 Fishing  Natsume C-
Rhythm Heaven 04/06/09 Rhythm  Nintendo B
The Rub Rabbits 02/24/06 Action  Sega C-
Retro Game Challenge 02/10/09 Action  Xseed Games B-
Ragnarok DS 03/10/10 RPG  Xseed Games C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution