More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rhythm 'n Notes 01/15/08 Rhythm  Agetec Inc. F
Rhapsody ~A Musical Adventure~ 01/09/09 RPG  Atlus U.S.A. C-
Resident Evil: Deadly Silence 02/14/06 Action / Adventure  Capcom B-
Red Bull BC One 10/28/08 Rhythm  Ignition Entertainment D-
Rock Band 3 11/29/10 Rhythm  MTV Games B
River King: Mystic Valley 08/04/08 Fishing  Natsume C-
Rhythm Heaven 04/06/09 Rhythm  Nintendo B
The Rub Rabbits 02/24/06 Action  Sega C-
Retro Game Challenge 02/10/09 Action  Xseed Games B-
Ragnarok DS 03/10/10 RPG  Xseed Games C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution