More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s