More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s