More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution