More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution