More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s