More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution