More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s