More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution