More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sprung 12/21/04 Sim  Ubisoft F
SNK vs. Capcom: Card Fighters DS 08/30/07 Strategy  SNK Playmore D-
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 07/29/05 Action  Ubisoft D-
Spectral Force Genesis 04/20/10 Strategy  Ignition Entertainment D+
Spider-Man 2 11/01/04 Action  Activision D+
Sands of Destruction 02/09/10 RPG  Sega C-
Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier 07/24/09 Action RPG  Atlus C-
SimCity Creator 11/12/08 Simulation  EA Games C-
Sega Superstars Tennis 06/02/08 Sports  Sega C-
Sonic Rush Adventure 10/05/07 Action Adventure  Sega C+
Scurge: Hive 01/22/07 Action  SouthPeak C+
Super Princess Peach 02/24/06 Action  Nintendo C+
Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood 11/05/08 RPG  Sega B-
Starfox: Command 08/31/06 Action  Nintendo B-
Solatorobo: Red the Hunter 10/11/11 Action RPG  Namco Bandai B
Scribblenauts 10/06/09 Puzzle  Warner Bros. Interactive... B
Space Invaders Extreme 2 11/25/09 Arcade  Square Enix B
Space Bust A Move 08/21/09 Puzzle  Square Enix B
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 07/15/09 RPG  Atlus Co. B
Star Trek: Tactical Assault 11/30/06 Strategy  Bethesda B
Super Mario 64 DS 11/22/04 Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Scribblenauts 10/22/10 Puzzle  Warner Bros. B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s